State Council


The State Council consists of 5 branch delegates, a Branch President, Branch Vice-President and Branch Secretary from each region in the State.  These three groups form the State Council for the TVFBA and each branch has 5 voting rights at a State Council meeting.

For more information on who makes up the State Council and what they do visit the pages below:

TVFBA State Executive

Branch Delegates

TFS Committees

TVFBA Life Members

Honour Board