North West Region

2022-24 North West

2022-24 North West Region Delegates

The North West Branch regularly visits Brigades and functions to discuss issues and give updates on various topics.

Brigades within the North West Region Consist of:

Arthur District:
Arthur River, Boat Harbour, Currie, Edith Creek, Forest, Grassy, Hellyer, Irishtown, Marrawah, Mawbanna, Montagu, Montumana, Moorleah, Naracoopa, North King Island, Ridgley, Rosebery, Sisters Beach, Stowport/Natone, Strahan, Togari, Tullah, Waratah, Yolla, Zeehan.

Mersey District:
Beulah, Castra, Claude Road, Cradle Mountain, Forth Valley, Gunns Plains, Heybridge, Kimberley, Loongana, Lorinna,
Melrose, Moriarty, North Motton, Port Sorell, Riana, Rubicon, Sassafras, Sprent, Tarleton, Wesley Vale, Wilmot.